Group Home中文русский  
 
 
Business Research
 
Contact Us
2010-07-14 12:54:00
    

Products

Name

Telephone

Title

Email

 

Zhou Hua

051385066396

Sales Director

 HUA.ZHOU@CIMC.COM

Cryogenic & Export Products

Xiao Denny

051385066395

Manager

 Denny.xiao@cimc.com

Ma Jin

051385066395

Staff

jin.ma@cimc.com

Shen Dequan

0513-85066384

Staff

Dequan.shen@cimc.com

Lu Peijiang

0513-85066090

Staff

Peijiang.lu@cimc.com

Cao Xiao

0513 - 85066393

Staff

xiao.cao@cimc.com

Seamless Steel Cylinder & CNG Cylinder

Hu Zhenghua

0513-85562115

Manager

Zhenghua.hu@cimc.com

Xin Huaizhong

0513-85562115

Manager

Huaizhong.xin@cimc.com

Wei Zhiyong

0513 - 85562117

Staff

zhiyong.wei@cimc.com

Fan Qiang

0513 - 85062117

Staff

qiang.fan@cimc.com

Pressure Vessel & Nuclear Power Products

Shi Lei

051385066392

manager

Lei.shi@cimc.com

Tang Lijun

0513-85066387

Staff

Lijun.tang@cimc.com

Chen Jie

0513-85066387

Staff

Jie.chen_nssc@cimc.com

Qiao Ying

051385066393

Staff

Ying.qiao@cimc.com

Marketing Management Office

Zhou Hailin

0513-85066385

Director

Hailin.zhou@cimc.com

Bao Minmin

051385066393

Staff

 Minmin.bao@cimc.com

Nantong CIMC Tank Equipment Co.Ltd.
ADD:No159 ChengGang Road,,Nantong,Jiangsu,China
 

 

CIMC Nantong is located in Nantong City. Where the Yangtze River flows into the Yellow Sea .It is just along the national Highway No.204,with 40 minutes driving to the airports and 10 minutes driving to Shanghai. It will only takes around 3 hours driving to Shanghai, It will only take 1 hour when Sutong Yangtze Bridge is completed in 2008.

 

FeedbackContact Us All Rights Reserved By CIMC Group 粤ICP备05147540号